Over 01-09 May enjoy a Marvellous May with Intercontinental Hotels & Maison Dellos
LoveSt_logo

9

restaurants

3

amazing travelings

10

gift certificates by Maison Dellos

FIRST PRIZE

The First Prize winner will enjoy a two-night stay at the Intercontinental Paris Le Grand hotel – a short step from the Opèra Garnier, or Place Vendôme, in Paris. The hotel still preserves the atmosphere of its opening days in 1862, with its spacious and elegant Grand-Empire-style foyer. The hotel’s guest-book includes names such as Victor Hugo, Marlene Dietrich and James Cameron.
After an unforgettable Paris stay, the winner will set off for Aquitaine to Bordeaux, in just two hours aboard the TGV Atlantique Express train. The comfort and attention to every detail of this train will delight just as much as the astounding engineering achievement its design represents. On arrival in Bordeaux a two-night stay at the Intercontinental Bordeaux Le Grand Hotel awaits you. This sumptuously elegant palace hotel is located in the very centre of Bordeaux, across the street from the Grand Theatre, and was built in 1789. Today it is hailed as one of the key sights of the capital city of wine.
After a stroll through the charming and ever-bustling boulevards of Bordeaux, you can return to the hotel to the gastronomic paradise of Gordon Ramsay’s restaurant Le Pressoir d’Argent, situated on the third floor. Round-off your meal by ascending one floor further, to relish the sunset from the hotel’s rooftop terrace. Your return to Paris will be aboard the TGV Ouest express train, with tickets provided by the TGV corporation.

SECOND PRIZE

Winners of the Second Prize will depart for the south of France, to spend two tonights at the Intercontinental Carlton Cannes hotel, in Europe’s most cinematic hotel. It’s here that the stars of world cinema stay during their annual visits to the Cannes Festival – where each evening is marked by parties hosted in the Carlton hotel’s halls by the president of the Festival Jury. This is why the suites in the hotel are named after movie stars, and the hotel’s lobby has often become the backdrop for film-shoots. Scenes from Grace Kelly’s ‘To Catch a Thief’, ‘The French Kiss’ with Meg Ryan, and ‘Anthony Zimmer’ with Sophie Marceau were all shot right here.
After a short sojourn in Cannes, and a stroll along the legendary Croisette embankment, you’ll head off by TGV train to Marseilles. Life in the Mediterranean’s old port runs according to its own special rules. The scent of the salty sea-breezes on the warm air lingers in the memory of visitors. Your two-night stay at the Intercontinental Marseilles Hotel Dieu – originally built in the seventeenth century – offers the chance to view Marseilles from the brow of the Le Panier hill. The spacious sunny terraces open onto majestic city panoramas of the old harbour, and the cathedral of Notre-Dame de la Garde. The TGV corporation has provided express train tickets on your Cannes-Marseilles-Cannes route.

THIRD PRIZE

The Third Prize offers three nights in the contemporary elegance of the David Intercontinental Tel-Aviv hotel in Tel-Aviv, with all the warmth of a real Israeli welcome. The hotel’s perfect location makes it possible to combine beach relaxation with sightseeing in Old Jaffa – as well as visiting the old fishing harbour, wandering the charming old lanes, or joining the bustling throng on Rothschild Boulevard.

Conditions

  1. Visit our restaurants Café Pushkin, Turandot, Volna, Farenheit, Bochka, Shinok, Kazbeg, and Matrioshka… try the Café Pushkin Patisserie, the cosmetic and aesthetic treatments at Beauty Embassy, the Turandot Flower Gallery, the Beauty Embassy Boutique at Ul 1905, and the Buccellati jewellery boutique.
  2. The more registered receipts you hold for the competition, the greater your chances of winning become.
  3. Register your receipts on our website. You can either do this yourself, or ask any of the staff at a Maison Dellos location to help you.

You’ll get the chance to win one of three amazing trips featuring stays at Intercontinental Hotels, along with further prizes of Gift Certificates for Maison Dellos outlets worth 5000 roubles each.

The final draw for the competition takes place after May 12th in a live broadcast on our Maison Dellos Facebook page. Sign up now, so that you don’t miss the details!
Register with receipts for 2000 roubles and above.

This promotion is open to all Guests, with no exceptions – from any city, and any country anywhere in the world. If you arrived in Moscow as a visitor, and your Receipt is selected in the draw, don’t worry – we’ll definitely be contacting you to tell you, and offer your prize to you. So please make sure to enter your correct contact details – your email address, and your mobile phone number.

Dear Guests, check registration is closed at 9th of May. You can see the lottery results at our Facebook page

Thanks everyone for participation!

Find out more about the hotels

InterContinental Paris Le Grand is one of the world’s most luxurious hotels, situated adjacent to the Paris Opèra Garnier, and just a few steps from the main sights, most famous stores, elegant boutique shopping of Place Vendôme. The hotel’s history began with its grand opening ceremony in 1862. The hotel was opened in person by Empress Eugènie, with a musical presentation provided by the composer Jacques Offenbach and his orchestra. The list of famous guests who have stayed at Le Grand since it opened defies all credence – from Victor Hugo to Mata Hari, from Marlene Dietrich to Jean Reno and James Cameron!
The Intercontinental Paris Le Grand, with its legendary Café de la Paix restaurant, became an integral part of the Paris scene, alongside the Opèra Garnier, the Arc de Triomphe and the city’s other unmissable architectural gems.

InterContinental Bordeaux – Le Grand Hotel, was built in 1789 by architect Victor Louis, with an elegance and richness to be found nowhere else in the city – and is hailed as part of Bordeaux’s rich cultural heritage. With its unmissable location in the very heart of the capital of French wine, this iconic hotel is situated opposite the Bordeaux Opera and Ballet Theatre – with 130 guest-rooms, of which 44 are deluxe-class suites. The internal style of each room was designed by the famous French interior designer Jacques Garcia.

The Brasserie Le Bordeaux, and Gordon Ramsay’s haute-cuisine restaurant Le Pressoir d’Argent are places which will seduce you with their sophisticated atmosphere and culinary finesse.

When you enjoyed the magnificent rooftop terrace of the Grand Hotel de Bordeaux & Spa during the luxuriant warmth of the summer season, the hotel invites you to join its guests in the Night-Beach Bar. Relax to the rhythmic DJ beats, enjoy house speciality cocktails and a rich selection of tapas canapés created by Head Chef Stephan Carradé – hotel guests can mingle with refined Bordeaux society in stylish and relaxed surroundings, and watch the evening sun go down.

The renowned wine-producing region in which the hotel is located can offer special viticulture programs, available through our concièrge service. The doors of Bordeaux will open to reveal the treasures of the wine-producing industry – with visits to the most famous of the wine-producing châteaux, which are usually closed to the general public.

Every May, the Carlton Hotel in Cannes – the city of the famous Croisette Embankment – leads the world celebrations which surround the annual Cannes Film Festival. The International Film Festival has been held every year since 1946, with the Intercontinental Carlton hotel as the hub of the festival events. The hotel takes great pleasure in making its own contribution to the festival, affixing the chairman of the jury’s name each year to one of its prestigious suites, and accommodating the world’s most famous film-stars, organising unforgettable beach parties for the festival guests, as well as in one of the most spectacular banqueting suites in the hotel – the Salon Le Grand. As the years go by, both old and young stars of the Film Festival come by – but one tradition remains the same, which is that the chairman of the Cannes Festival jury always stays at the Carlton. While still a child, Quentin Tarantion heard about the Cannes Film Festival, and dreamt of three things – having his films in the Festival, winning the Golden Palm, and being made Chairman of the jury. What more is left, when such dreams come true?

Tradition says that every evening during the Festival, the chairman organises wonderful parties in the Carlton Hotel’s magnificent banquet suites – and different guests are invited each evening. The Carlton is on its honour to ensure that not one party resembles another – and it hasn’t let the festival guests down in all these decades!

The Intercontinental Marseilles Hotel – Hotel Dieu, is located at the tip of the Le Panier hill, in the second-largest city in this ancient region of France, located in a magnificent nineteenth-century building. The hotel was built by a nephew of the famous eighteenth-century French architect François Mansard, and features grand staircases, vaulted passageways – and extensive panorama terraces offering splendid views over the old harbour and the Basilica of Nôtre-Dame de la Garde. It’s a superb location for this historic building, which is a listed protected public heritage monument, as well as being an unmissable sight of this ancient city!

The Intercontinental Marseilles – Hotel Dieu will add to your impression of a stay in Marseilles – as well as pampering your taste-buds at either its outdoor brasserie restaurant, or the Michelin-starred haute-cuisine Alcyone Restaurant’s delicious range of regional seafood specialities. For guests looking for relaxation, the hotel features the Spa by Clarins centre, offering an indoor swimming pool, gym training facilities, sauna, hammam, and six therapy rooms with a broad selection of different spa procedures.

The Intercontinental David Tel Aviv hotel in Tel-Aviv greets its guests with all the expected traditional warmth of a real Israeli welcome. The hotel is perfectly located between Tel-Aviv’s beaches and the city’s most fashionable regions – Neve-Tselek and Old Jaffa. This makes its the perfect launch-pad for getting to know the city. Find cutting-edge designer fashion boutiques, Tel-Aviv’s most modish restaurants – and its night-life scene, all nestling just a few minutes walk from the hotel. After spending a day in Tel-Aviv, you’ll soon feel like a resident there yourself, getting to know the city from the inside. After a day full of amazing and special impressions, you’ll come back to your room in the most luxurious and prestigious hotel in Tel-Aviv.

A stay at the Intercontinental David Tel Aviv hotel will leave you feeling the delicious sense of international chic the hotel offers in the very heart of Tel-Aviv. The outstanding contemporary architecture of the hotel is located at the southern end of the river embankment, just a few steps from the city’s popular sightseeing attractions and thriving cosmopolitan bustle. This perfect location helps guests to get to know Tel-Aviv in all its multi-faceted variety. Just a few minutes from the hotel is Rothschild Boulevard, with all its many shops, restaurants and clubs. It makes a great place for a stroll, to take the air, and enjoy some people-spotting in one of the city’s most thriving districts. If you’d prefer to visit spots in the city which preserve their historic appearance even today, then step out southwards along the river embankment – you’ll soon come to the Old Port of Jaffa. This charming old fishing harbour is run-through with old lanes, as well as the Tel-Aviv Flea Market. It makes an especially interesting and vibrant place for an evening walk that will leave you with beautiful memories of Tel-Aviv.

Travel faster, better, and more often, with TGV Atlantique. Our latest rolling-stock has contemporary interior designs with exceptional levels of comfort – our new seats are more eronomically-designed for both work and relaxation; ultra-fast Wi-Fi is provided throughout the entire journey; and our in-journey information system offers passengers real-time updates on journey speed and arrival times at intervening stations en-route.

The feeling of opulence is underscored by interior finishings featuring materials such as wood, fabric and leather. There are also additional connectivity features provided… seats are provided with USB ports, and one 220v electric socket per pair of seats. Some of our wagons now feature five-seat sofas, for those travelling in larger groups.

Address Details

с 1 по 9 мая Яркий Май с Intercontinental Hotels в Maison Dellos
LoveSt_logo

9

ресторанов

3

незабываемых путешествия

10

подарочных карт от Maison Dellos

1 ПРИЗ

Обладатель первого приза проведет две ночи в отеле InterContinental Paris Le Grand, расположенном недалеко от Оперы Гарнье и площади Вандом в Париже. Отель, открытый еще в 1862 году, бережно хранит дух эпохи: просторные фойе, оформленные в изысканном имперском стиле, не раз видели высоких гостей, здесь в останавливались Виктор Гюго, Марлен Дитрих, Джеймс Камерон.
Проведя незабываемые дни в Париже, вы отправитесь в Аквитанию, в Бордо, куда всего за два часа вас доставит скоростной поезд TGV Atlantique. Комфорт в каждой мелочи и впечатляющие решения инженерной мысли вы сможете оценить первыми. В Бордо для вас уже будет готов номер в отеле InterContinental Bordeaux Le Grand Hotel, где вы также проведете две ночи. Роскошный дворец Le Grand Hotel, расположенный в самом центре Бордо, напротив Гранд Театра был построен еще в 1789 году и является одной из достопримечательностей винной столицы мира.
После прогулок по уютному, вечно бурлящему Бордо, вы сможете посетить гастрономический ресторан Гордона Рамзи Le Pressoir d’Argent, расположенный на четвертом этаже отеля, а потом, поднявшись на последний этаж, насладиться отдыхом на открытой террасе, наблюдая неповторимые краски заката. В Париж вы вернетесь на скоростном поезде линии TGV Ouest, билеты на который предоставила компания Voyages-SNCF.

2 ПРИЗ

Второй приз позволит отправиться на юг Франции, и провести две ночи в отеле InterContinental Carlton Cannes, в самом «кинематографичном» отеле Европы, именно здесь каждый год останавливаются звезды мирового кинематографа, прибывающие на Каннский кинофестиваль, и каждый вечер во время его проведения председатель жюри устраивает вечеринки в залах отеля Carlton. Потому сьюты отеля носят имена звезд, а его фойе нередко становилось съемочной площадкой. Сцены «Поймать вора» с Грейс Келли, «Французского поцелуя» с Мегг Райен и «Антони Зиммер» в Софи Марсо снимались именно здесь.
Проведя несколько дней в Каннах, насладившись прогулками по легендарной набережной Круазетт и ласковыми лазурными волнами, вы на поезде TGV отправитесь в Марсель. Жизнь древнейшего средиземноморского порта течет по иным правилам. Наполненный ароматом соленого ветра, жарким солнцем город покоряет путешественников. Две ночи в отеле InterContinental Marseille Hotel Dieu, построенном еще в XVII веке, подарят возможность увидеть Марсель с вершины холма Le Panier: с просторных солнечных террас открываются неповторимые виды на город, на старый порт и на Нотр-Дам де ла Гард. Билеты на скоростной поезд по маршруту «Канны-Марсель-Канны» предоставлены компанией TGV.

3 ПРИЗ

Третий приз – три ночи в современном отеле David InterContinental Tel Aviv в Тель-Авиве, где гостей ждет радушный израильский прием. Идеальное расположение отеля позволит и отдохнуть на пляже, и познакомиться с достопримечательностями Старого Яффо, посетить старинную рыболовецкую гавань, пройтись по узким улочкам или затеряться в пестрой толпе бульвара Ротшильда.

Условия участия

  1. Посещайте рестораны «Кафе Пушкинъ», «Турандот», «Волна», «Фаренгейт», «Бочка», «Шинок», «Казбек», «Матрешка», кондитерскую «Кафе Пушкинъ», Центр косметологии и эстетики «Посольство красоты», цветочную галерею «Турандот», Beauty Embassy Boutique на 1905 года и ювелирный бутик Buccellati
  2. Ваши шансы получить призы возрастут, если зарегистрированных чеков от каждого визита будет больше.
  3. Приходите к нам чаще и увеличивайте Ваши шансы на выигрыш, регистрируя чек самостоятельно после каждого посещения в регистрационной форме или попросите кого-либо из персонала Maison Dellos помочь Вам.

И получите шанс выиграть одно из трех великолепных путешествий в отелях Intercontinental, а также одну из 10 подарочных карт Maison Dellos на сумму 5000 рублей

Финальный розыгрыш состоится после 12 мая в прямом эфире на странице Maison Dellos в Facebook, подписывайтесь, чтобы не пропустить подробности!
К регистрации доступны чеки от 2000 рублей.

В акции могут принимать участие все Гости без исключения: из любого города и любой страны мира. Если Вы приехали в Гости в Москву, и Ваш чек будет выбран в финале розыгрыша, мы обязательно свяжемся с Вами и вручим Ваш приз. Пожалуйста, указывайте корректно Ваши контактные данные: электронный адрес и мобильный номер телефона.

Уважаемые Гости, акция Яркий Май с Intercontinental Hotels в Maison Dellos завершилась.

Уважаемые Гости, регистрация чеков закрыта 9 мая. С результатами розыгрыша вы можете познакомиться на нашей странице в Facebook

Благодарим всех за участие!

Познакомьтесь с отелями подробнее

InterContinental Paris Le Grand один из самых роскошных отелей, расположенных рядом с Оперой Гарнье и всего в нескольких шагах от основных достопримечательностей города, известных магазинов и роскошных бутиков площади Вандом. История отеля началась в 1862 году с торжественной церемонии его открытия. Открывала отель сама Императрица Евгения, а музыкальное сопровождение церемонии звучало в исполнении гениального Оффенбаха и его оркестра. Список знаменитостей, посетивших Le Grand с момента его открытия по настоящее время впечатляет своими размерами: от Виктора Гюго до Мата-Хари, от Марлен Дитрих до Жана Рено и Джеймса Камерона! InterContinental Paris Le Grand с его легендарным рестораном Café de la Paix стал такой же неотъемлемой частью Парижа, как и Опера Гарнье, Триумфальная Арка и другие архитектурные памятники столицы.

InterContinental Bordeaux – Le Grand Hotel, построен в 1789 году архитектором Виктором Луи, обладает роскошью и элегантностью, которым нет равных в городе, и безусловно является частью богатого культурного наследия Бордо. Расположенный в самом сердце винной столицы мира прямо напротив здания Театра оперы и балета Бордо, этот знаковый отель располагающий 130 первоклассными номерами 44 из которых – апартаменты класса люкс. Стиль каждого из номеров исполнен известным французским мастером декоратором Жаком Гарсиа.

Брассери Le Bordeaux и гастрономический ресторан Гордона Рамзи Le Pressoir d’Argent — это места, которые соблазнят Вас своей утонченной атмосферой и уникальными кулинарными изысками.

Пользуясь своей потрясающей террасой на крыше и теплым климатом, Grand Hôtel de Bordeaux & Spa в летний сезон предлагает своим гостями бар “Ночной пляж”. Под ритмичную музыку ДиДжея, с фирменными коктейлями и широким выбором закусок-тапас, созданных шеф-поваром Стефаном Карраде, гости отеля и лучшая публика Бордо могут расслабиться в стильной и непринужденной обстановке и наблюдать яркие краски солнечного заката.

Уникальный винодельческий регион, в котором расположен отель, и связи наших консьержей, которые создали уникальные программы для ценителей вина, откроют для Вас двери к сокровищам региона Бордо, и Вы сможете посетить наиболее известные замки-винодельни, куда доступ широкой публике обычно закрыт.

Канны с его знаменитой набережной Круазетт и отелем Carlton каждый май напоминают о себе всему миру во время Международного Кинофестиваля. С 1946 года в Каннах проводится Международный кинофестиваль и каждый год светская жизнь фестиваля вращается вокруг InterContinental Carlton, который с удовольствием вносит свой вклад в магию этого праздника, присваивая каждый год имя председателя жюри одному из своих самых престижных апартаментов, принимая в своих легендарных номерах звезд мирового кинематографа и устраивая незабываемые вечеринки на пляже и в одном из роскошных залов отеля – Salon Le Grand. Бегут года, приходят новые и уходят старые звезды кинофестиваля, но одно остается неизменным – председатель жюри Каннского кинофестиваля всегда живет в отеле Carlton. Еще будучи ребенком Квентин Тарантино услышал о Каннском Кинофестивале и мечтал о 3-х вещах: попасть на конкурс, завоевать золотую ветвь и стать председателем жюри фестиваля – о чем еще желать, когда все желания исполнились?

По традиции председатель жюри каждый вечер во время кинофестиваля устраивает вечеринки в роскошных залах отеля Carlton и каждый вечер приглашаются новые гости. Задача персонала отеля сделать так, чтобы ни одна вечеринка не повторялась и Carlton не подводит организаторов фестиваля уже не один десяток лет!

Отель InterContinental Marseille — Hotel Dieu, расположенный на вершине холма Le Panier, во втором по величине городе в старейшей части Франции, обустроился в величественном здании восемнадцатого века. Построенный племянником известного французского архитектора XVII века Франсуа Мансара, отель с его величественными лестничными пролетами, сводчатыми переходами и большими террасами с видом на город, предлагает великолепный вид на старый порт и на знаменитую Базилику Нотр-Дам де ла Гард. Великолепное местоположение для исторического здания, которое является памятником архитектуры и достопримечательностью города!

InterContinental Marseille — Hotel Dieu, дополняя Ваши впечатления о пребывании в Марселе, расставит вкусовые акценты, предлагая своим гостям ресторан-брассери с великолепной открытой террасой, а также гастрономический ресторан Alcyone со звездой Michelin с восхитительной средиземноморской кухней богатой морепродуктами. Для отдыха отель предлагает своим гостям Spa by Clarins с закрытым бассейном, тренажерным залом, сауной, хамамом и 6 процедурными комнатами, где Вам предложат большой выбор спа-процедур.

В отеле InterContinental David Tel Aviv Вас ждет традиционно радушный израильский прием. Идеально расположенный между Тель-Авивским пляжем и самыми модными кварталами, Неве-Цедек и Старый Яффо, отель InterContinental David Tel

Aviv является идеальной отправной точкой для знакомства с городом. Откройте для себя модные дизайнерские магазины, лучшие рестораны Тель-Авива и его ночные клубы, расположенные всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля. Проведите Ваш день в Тель-Авиве, ощутив себя его жителем и узнавая этот неповторимый город изнутри. По завершении наполненного неповторимыми впечатлениями дня Вы сможете вернуться в Ваш отель, самый роскошный и престижный  отель в Тель-Авиве.

Пребывание в отеле InterContinental David Tel Aviv подарит Вам несравненное ощущение международного шика и роскоши в самом сердце Тель-Авива. Великолепное здание отеля InterContinental David Tel Aviv является знаковым архитектурным сооружением города и расположено в южном конце набережной, в нескольких шагах от популярных достопримечательностей города и его наиболее оживленных районов. Идеальное расположение отеля позволит его гостям познакомиться с Тель-Авивом во всем его многообразии. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля находится легендарный бульвар Ротшильда с его многочисленными магазинами, ресторанами и клубами. Здесь приятно прогуляться, отдыхая и наблюдая за оживленным людским потоком. Если Вы желаете оказаться в месте, сохранившем и по сей день свой исторический облик, продолжите Ваш путь в южном направлении, вдоль набережной.  В старом порту Яффо Вас ждет живописная рыболовецкая гавань, старинные мощеные улочки и блошиный рынок Тель-Авива, который по ночам превращается в один из  самых популярных центров ночной жизни города.

Путешествуйте быстрее, лучше и чаще вместе с TGV Atlantique. Новые вагоны отличаются современным дизайном внутренних пространств и высоким уровнем комфорта: новые более эргономичные кресла идеальны для работы и отдыха, а высокоскоростной Wi-Fi на всем маршруте и система информирования позволяют пассажирам получать информацию о движении и приближении к промежуточным станциям в реальном времени.
Ощущение уюта достигается за счет использования таких материалов, как дерево, ткань и кожа. А еще – расширенные возможности подключения: расположенные поблизости индивидуальные разъемы USB и одна розетка напряжением 220 В на двоих пассажиров. В некоторых вагонах имеются пятиместные диванчики для тех, кто путешествует большой компанией.

Контакты